Now you can quickly and securely message your clients, colleagues, or staff members in thera-LINK. Secure messaging enables you to communicate with anyone connected to you in thera-LINK instantly or when they are available.
If the person receiving the message is logged in at the time the message is sent, a notification is immediately shown. If they aren’t logged in and haven’t retrieved the message after 5 minutes, they’ll get an email notification to let them know there’s a new message waiting on thera-LINK. They can then login and view or respond to the message!